To access our programme archive click here.
To see a full history of Thames Philharmonia’s concerts click here.

Our next concert will be on

Saturday, 12 March 2022

at the Landmark Arts Centre, Teddington, TW11 9NN

The programme will be announced shortly on this page.

2021 concert

2020 concert

And this was 2019…